McKenzie PTA

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2015 .
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
McKenzie High School Library, 51187 Blue River Drive Finn Rock, OR

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.