McKenzie River Chamber of Commerce

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Thu Mar 19 2015 .
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 12:00pm
Event Location: 
TBD

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.