McKenzie River Lions Club

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Mar 23 2015 .
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Ike's Pizza, 44851 McKenzie Hwy., Leaburg, OR

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.