McKenzie Schools Boosters

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Mar 03 2015 .
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Event Location: 
McKenzie Schools, 51187 Blue River Drive Finn Rock, OR

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.