Upper McKenzie Community Center BINGO

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Upper McKenzie Community Center, McKenzie River Dr., Rainbow, OR

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.