Vida-McKenzie Neighborhood Watch

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Mar 12 2015 .
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Vida-McKenzie Community Center, Thomson Lane, Vida, OR

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.