Wacky Wednesday Bingo

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
39297 McKenzie Highway, Walterville Shopping Center
Wacky Wednesday Bingo at the River Stop 6 to 8 p.m.

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.