Walterville Grange Women

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Mar 10 2015 .
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 12:00pm
Event Location: 
George Millican Community Hall, Camp Creek Road in Walterville

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.