Vida McKenzie Neighborhood Watch

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Vida McKenzie Community Center, 90377 Thomson Lane, Vida

General Meeting

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.