Yoga Classes

Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 30 2014 except Tue Jan 22 2013.
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:30pm
Event Location: 
Vida McKenzie Community Center, 90377 Thomson Lane, Vida

McKenzie River Yoga holds classes every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. in the Vida McKenzie Community Center. The cost is $5 to cover renting the space, no one turned away due to lack of funds. For information, call 541-913-9424.

McKenzie River Reflections is the weekly newspaper serving Oregon's McKenzie River Valley. Available by mail for $23/yr in Lane County, $29/yr outside Lane. Digital subscriptions are $23/yr. Subscribe at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/subscriptions-0. Purchase copies online at: http://mckenzieriverreflectionsnewspaper.com/catalog/back-issues-0. Read about area communities including Cedar Flat, Walterville, Camp Creek, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Finn Rock, Blue River, Rainbow and McKenzie Bridge.